FRC Action

Action

April 16, 2013 - Tuesday

Greetings from FRC Action!

We wanted to share the following information with you from our friends at the Arkansas Family Council. If you have previously received this message, please simply disregard this second contact. We did, however, want to make certain that you, your friends, and your neighbors would be aware of this very critical information.

We encourage you to join the Arkansas Family Council in making your voice heard today!


Ask Your Rep to Support SB818

Dear Friends,

I need your help contacting lawmakers about an important piece of legislation.

SB818 would prevent public grants from going to organizations that perform abortions or abortion referrals.

The bill passed the Arkansas Senate, but is going before the House Public Health Committee next.

Please call your state representative today at 501-682-6211, and ask him or her to support SB818, a bill de-funding abortion-providers. Be sure to tell your representative where you are from so they know you are a constituent.

If your representative is one of those listed below, they are on the House Public Health Committee, and will help decide the fate of SB818. Please be sure to contact them (info below).

Representative James Word, State House 16 Phone: 870-543-6391
Email: jword@aaasea.org

Representative Butch Wilkins, State House 59 Phone: 870-972-5503
Email: butch.wilkins@arkansashouse.org

Representative Mark Perry, State House 42 Phone: 501-982-4561
Email: mperry@windstream.net

Representative Stephanie Malone, State House 77 Telephone: 479-629-1023
Email: stephanie.malone@arkansashouse.org

Representative Fredrick Love, State House 29 Telephone: 501-565-4952
Email: fjlove@att.net

Representative David Meeks, State House 70 Telephone: 501-277-9340
Email: david.meeks@arkansashouse.org

Representative Jeff Wardlaw, State House 8 Telephone: 870-460-2814
Email: jeff@jeffwardlaw.com

Representative Reginald Murdock, State House 48 Telephone: 870-295-3208
Email: rkm_72360@yahoo.com

Representative Kim Hammer, State House 28 Telephone: 501-840-3841
Email: kimdhammer@yahoo.com

Representative Justin Harris, State House 81 Telephone: 479-871-8542
Email: justin.harris@arkansashouse.org

Representative Richard Womack, State House 18 Telephone: 870-403-6287
Email: richard@richardwomack.com

Representative Kelley Linck, State House 99 Telephone: 870-404-2741
Email: kelley@kelleylinck.com

Representative David Branscum, State House 83 Telephone: 870-448-6290
Email: davidlbranscum@hotmail.com

Representative Betty Overbey, State House 69 Telephone: 479-885-6479
Email: betty.overbey@arkansashouse.org

Representative Andy Mayberry, State House 27 Telephone: 501-888-3522
Email: andymayberry@windstream.net

Representative John Burris, State House 98 Telephone: 870-688-6181
Email: burrisforstaterep@gmail.com

Rep. Henry Wilkins, IV, State House 17 Telephone: 870-535-4488
Email: hank.wilkins@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Deborah Ferguson, State House 51 Telephone: 901-486-8786
Email: deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org

Representative Greg Leding, State House 86 Telephone: 479-422-8099
Email: greg@gregleding.com

Rep. Chris Richey, State House 12  Telephone: 870-995-2499
Email: chris.richey@arkansashouse.org


Thank you for standing with us and the Arkansas Family Council to protect and defend Faith, Family, and Freedom!

Become a Member
FRC Action Blog blog_goto
Republican Nominee Donald Trump's Remarks at VVS 2016
Family Research Council 11th Annual Values Voter Summit Remarks by Donald J. Trump Speaker: Donald J. Trump, 2016 Republican Nominee for President Location: Omni Shoreham Hotel, Washington, D.C. Time: 3:40 p.m. EDT Date: Friday, September 9, 2016
Instagram ig_follow